Prime Time TV: Fall Schedule

Subscribe to this Blogger's RSS feed
Share

2010 Premiere Schedule
*All times based on eastern standard time*

Monday, August 16
Weeds – Showtime

Wednesday, September 8
Hellcats – The CW


Thursday, September 9

The Vampire Diaries – The CW
Nikita – The CW

Monday, September 13
90210 – The CW
Gossip Girl – The CW

Tuesday, September 14

Parenthood – NBC
One Tree Hill – The CW
Life Unexpected – The CW

Wednesday, September 15
Outlaw – NBC

Monday, September 20

Castle – ABC
Hawaii Five-O – CBS
House – Fox
Lone Star – Fox
Chuck – NBC
The Event – NBC
Chase – NBC

Tuesday, September 21

Detroit 1-8-7 – ABC
NCIS – CBS
NCIS: Los Angeles (two-hour premiere) – CBS
Glee – Fox

Wednesday, September 22
The Whole Truth – ABC
Criminal Minds – CBS
The Defenders – CBS
Undercovers – NBC
Law & Order: SVU (two-hour premiere) – NBC

Thursday, September 23
My Generation – ABC
Grey’s Anatomy – ABC
Private Practice – ABC
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation – CBS
The Mentalist – CBS
Bones – Fox
Fringe – Fox

Friday, September 24

Medium – CBS
CSI: NY – CBS
Blue Bloods – CBS
Human Target – Fox
The Good Guys – Fox
Smallville – The CW
Supernatural – The CW

Sunday, September 26

Desperate Housewives – ABC
Brothers & Sisters – ABC

Tuesday, September 28

No Ordinary Family – ABC
The Good Wife – CBS

Wednesday, September 29
Law & Order: Los Angeles – NBC

Sunday, October 3
CSI: Miami – CBS

Wednesday, November 10
Lie to Me – Fox

What’s your favorite show? Let us know.

About HerBusyLife

HerBusyLife.com was launched by three women who have been very busy raising families, running companies, cleaning up after everyone and taking care of friends, family and pampered pets! They dreamed of building a site for women, like you, who need a shortcut to great deals, information and support. Our plan is to be like a good friend who ís looking out for you and always seems to know the latest health news, the best diet plans, newest styles and trends, great beauty tips, the best places to shop, where to go for everything, and more!

We hope you will grow with us as we expand the site to include special benefits and privileges for our members, tons of new products and services, and exclusive forums on the subjects that matter most to you.

Welcome! Put your feet up, make yourself comfortable and stay awhile.

Articles